Officials & Employees

 


Contact Information
   Phone # 989 - 821 - 9694   
 Name  Extension  Email Address 
 Receptionist - help wanted  ext 200 receptionist@lyontownship.org
 Clerk - Terry Cleeves  ext 201 clerk@lyontownship.org
 Supervisor - Edward Nellist  ext 204 supervisor@lyontownship.org
 Treasurer - Craig Williams  ext 202 treasurer@lyontownship.org
 Trustee - Lenette Tomak as of Nov 01, 2019  ext 200 trustee2@lyontownship.org
 Trustee - Eric Carlson  ext 200 trustee1@lyontownship.org
 Deputy Clerk - Lenette Tomak as of Nov 01, 2019  ext 210 deputyclerk@lyontownship.org
 Deputy Treasurer - Ann Williams  ext 202 *use Treasurer email
 Deputy Supervisor - Diane Nellist  ext 209 *use Supervisor email
 Ordinance Officer & Sexton -  Dennis Dailey  ext 206  ordinance@lyontownship.org
 Electrical Inspector - Denny Kiroff  ext 200  *use above receptionist email
 Mechanical/Plumbing Inspector - Paul Kile  ext 200  *use above receptionist email
 Fire Chief - William Cleeves III  ext 200  firechief@lyontownship.org
 Assessor - Julie Tatro  ext 203  assessor@lyontownship.org
 Building Inspector & Zoning Administrator - Dave Doll  ext 206

 BZA@lyontownship.org