Officials & Employees

 

Contact Information
   Phone # 989 - 821 - 9694 
 
 
 Name  Extension  Email Address 
 Receptionist  ext 200 receptionist@lyontownship.org
 Supervisor - Julie Tatro  ext 204 supervisor@lyontownship.org
 Clerk - Doug Schnell  ext 201 clerk@lyontownship.org
 Treasurer - Susie Grier  ext 202 treasurer@lyontownship.org
 Trustee - Lenette Tomak  ext 200 trustee2@lyontownship.org
 Trustee - Eric Carlson  ext 200 trustee1@lyontownship.org

 Deputy Clerk - Courtney Hoeltzel

 ext 210

deputyclerk@lyontownship.org

 Deputy Treasurer - Lenette Tomak  ext 202 deputytreasurer@lyontownship.org
 Ordinance Officer -  Josh Stabinski  ext 208  ordinance@lyontownship.org
 Electrical Inspector - Bill UHouse  ext 209  buildingassistant@lyontownship.org
 Mechanical/Plumbing Inspector - Paul Kile  ext 209  buildingassistant@lyontownship.org
 Fire Chief - William Cleeves III  ext 200  chief@lyontownship.org
 Assessor - Julie Tatro  ext 203  assessor@lyontownship.org
 Building Inspector & Zoning Administrator - Josh Stabinski  ext 206

bza@lyontownship.org